Back in November, I received a Diana F+ for free with a purchase at the Lomography shop. I was excited but for any reason, I didn’t use the camera. Sometimes I had her with me but I never felt like shooting. I don’t know why but it took me 14 weeks to use the Diana! Last weekend, the time has come. I just had to go to the supermarket and thought I’ll snap a few frames on my way. Where I live, we have a lot of trees and as much as I like spring and all the fresh green it brings, I also like winter trees.

I loaded a roll of Lomography Earl Grey (ISO 400) and snapped away. It was almost too dark outside – but you never know how things turn out when shooting a Lomo camera for the first time. I developed the film without pushing in a nice Tanol bath and here are some rather dark winter trees. From Diana with love!

