Web Finds is a category where I collect and share freebies, tutorials and awesome things from the web. Enjoy!

Web Finds Freebies Tutorials Photography

  • There’s a new mission on Lomography.com! It’s all about fall and you can submit your best moody autumn shots. The winner gets a Diana Mini camera and a Flash Petite Noire. Competition will run until October 24, 2015.
    Good thing is, I just shot two rolls of Fuji Provia on a very moody autumn day – so I definitely will take part in this competition.
  • The freebies from Creativemarket are not really photography-related this week, but I really like the hand-drawn font.
  • This one I just discovered today: Juro Kovacik makes awesome wet plate photography and he has a blog where he shares his secrets. Check this out, if you’re into real photography and landscape-photography with a special twist, you won’t regret it!
