I really enjoy browsing the web for photography freebies, great discounts or tutorials. Now and then, I’ll share them with you!

Lomography Purple

Lomography film offer
With the discount code SUNNYFILM20 you can get 20% off on Lomography Purple, Lomography Turquoise and several other Lomography films – only until 16th August 2015. I already bought 35mm films some weeks ago and now I’ll get some 120 rolls. Purple and Turquoise are quite expensive, so that’s a good deal.

Free Overlay for Photos on Creative Market
I don’t know if I’ll use flares very often – but a freebie is a freebie. Plus it’s always nice to have free stuff for Lightroom or Photoshop.

Filmsoup: Coffee
What happens when you give film a coffee bath? Nice tutorial (german) about filmsoup with coffee. One roll of film is already drying on my balcony.

